metal background
Northeastern Local Schools
Northeastern Local Schools



 

JH Football 2018

                7th Grade Football Schedule 2018

Day Date Time Opponent/Site
Saturday 18-Aug 10:00AM North Central (Scrimmage)
Thursday 23-Aug 5:00PM Archbold (Scrimmage)
Thursday 30-Aug 5:00PM Bryan
Thursday 6-Sept 4:45PM Wauseon
Thursday 20-Sept 4:30PM Wayne Trace
Thursday 27-Sept 5:00PM Patrick Henry
Thursday 18-Oct 5:00PM Edgerton
Monday 22-Oct 5:00PM Allen East 
       

 

 

               8th Grade Football Schedule 2018

Day Date Time Opponent/Site
Thursday 23-Aug 5:00PM Archbold (Scrimmage)
Thursday 30-Aug 5:00PM Bryan
Tuesday 4-Sept 5:00PM Antwerp
Tuesday 11-Sept 5:00PM Hicksville
Tuesday 18-Sept 4:30PM Wayne Trace
Tuesday 25-Sept 5:00PM Ayersville
Tuesday 9-Oct 4:30PM Fairview
Tuesday 16-Oct 5:00PM Edgerton
Thursday 25-Oct 4:30PM Stryker
       
       

 

JH Volleyball 2018

                        JH Volleyball Schedule 2018

Day Date Time Site/Opponent 
Tuesday 14-Aug 4:00PM Defiance (Scrimmage)
Tuesday 21-Aug 4:30PM St. Paul Napoleon (Scrimmage)
Tuesday 28-Aug 4:15PM Napoleon
Thursday 30-Aug 5:00PM Bryan
Thursday 6-Sept 4:30PM Edgerton
Saturday 8-Sept 9:00AM Archbold Spiketacular (7th&8th)
Monday 10-Sept 4:30PM Antwerp
Tuesday 11-Sept 5:00PM Continental
Monday 17-Sept 4:30PM Wayne Trace
Tuesday 18-Sept 4:30PM Archbold
Thursday 20-Sept 4:30PM Liberty Center
Monday 24-Sept 5:00PM Stryker
Tuesday 25-Sept 5:00PM Hicksville
Thursday 27-Sept 4:30PM Ayersville
Monday 1-Oct 4:30PM Holgate
Tuesday 2-Oct 5:00PM Fairview
Thursday 4-Oct 4:30PM Defiance
Thursday 11-Oct 5:00PM Ayersville
Saturday 13-Oct TBD 8th Grade GMC's
       
       

 

JH Cross Country 2018

            Tinora JH Cross Country Schedule 2018 

Day

Date Time Opponent/Site 
Saturday 25-Aug 9:00AM Defiance Early Bird
Tuesday 28-Aug 4:30PM Wayne Trace Invite
Saturday 1-Sept 9:00AM Columbus Grove Invite
Saturday 8-Sept 9:00AM Archbold Reservoir
Saturday 15-Sept 9:00AM Ottawa-Glandorf
Saturday 22-Sept 9:00AM Liberty Center (Widewater Retreat)
Saturday 29-Sept 9:00AM Edgerton Invite
Saturday 6-Oct 9:00AM Fostoria Invite
Saturday 13-Oct 9:30AM GMCs (Edgerton)