metal background
Northeastern Local Schools
Northeastern Local Schools

 

 

TJHS TRACK AND FIELD 2019 SCHEDULE

Day Date Time Site/Opponent
Monday 1-April 4:30pm Holgate w/Antwerp
Thursday 4-April 4:30pm Napoleon/Archbold
Monday 8-April 4:30pm Archbold w/Fairview
Friday 12-April 4:00pm Patrick Henry Invite
Thursday 18-April 4:30pm Wayne Trace Invite
Monday 22-April 4:30pm Bryan w/St. Paul
Thursday 25-April 4:00pm Ayersville/Holgate
Saturday 27-April 10:00am Napoleon Invite
Monday 29-April 5:00pm Stryker
Thursday 9-May 5:00pm Edgerton/Hicksville
Tuesday 14-May 4:00pm GMC's (Hicksville)